on February 8th 2018
Useless, just use Windows "Snipping Tool" save it to a shared file with whomever you want and it's free.. honestly I never signed up for this so I don't understand how I got charged for 2 months of service. I was looking around at my fresh Windows 10 install on my laptop and saw this. Outrageous! I never knew what this even was and never used it and still got charged.... Ugh
Verified Reviewer
Cancellation Rate
Average Duration
Cancel Friendly
Yes
Popularity
Ratings