Cancel your subscriptions with Truebill

We can help you cancel your Typeform subscription

Managing finances can be hard. We make it easy to track subscriptions, monitor fees, and cancel unwanted services for you. Get started with Truebill today, so you never overpay again.

Managing finances can be hard. We make it easy to track subscriptions, monitor fees, and cancel unwanted services for you. Download the app to get started.

Cancel my subscription

How to cancel Typeform with Truebill

Want to quickly cancel your Typeform account? Our app does all the hard work of canceling your unwanted subscriptions so you’re no longer charged by companies you don’t need.

Here is how you can cancel Typeform with Truebill:

  1. Sign up

    Getting started with Truebill only takes a minute.

  2. Connect your accounts

    We scan your transactions to detect all of your subscriptions, surfacing some you may have forgotten about!

  3. Start your cancellation

    Select your Typeform subscription, follow the short instructions on screen, then check your email for a confirmation. It’s that easy.

How to cancel Typeform manually

We’ve put together a short video, walking you through how to cancel your Typeform subscription.

To cancel your Typeform subscription:

  1. Login to your Typeform account
  2. Open your account settings. For this you need to click on your account icon and on ‘My account’
  3. Click on link ‘Request account deletion’
  4. Follow the prompts to complete the deletion

The user can cancel their Typeform user account at any time by entering the “My Account” section. Cancellation of the Typeform user account will imply the impossibility of accessing the account and the removal of all data stored on the platform.

To cancel your Typeform Pro subscription:

  1. Go to the Plan + Billing section from the drop-down menu in the top left corner.
  2. Click on Cancel subscription to PRO plan.
  3. You’ll be prompted to fill in a survey to give us feedback to help us improve. Please, take the survey in order to proceed.
  4. Finally, confirm the cancellation by clicking on Confirm downgrade.

This way, your account will get downgraded to BASIC when your current billing period is over. At the end of the billing period your typeforms using PRO features will get tagged as “PRO Trial” and set to Private mode by default.

However, the results that you have collected until the moment your account is downgraded to BASIC will always remain available for you, they will not be blocked or deleted and you will be able to view them and download them as usual.

As described in our Payment terms, Typeform will not refund any amount nor grant any credit for subscriptions that are cancelled before reaching their end date.

Did you cancel your subscription by mistake? Or would you like to revoke your cancel request? Just click on Return to PRO under the Plan+Billing section of your account: You can resubscribe to one of our PRO plans anytime to regain access to the PRO features.

Truebill can also help you...

Lower your bills

Truebill has an army of negotiators ready to find the best rates on your bills.

Get paid early

Truebill can help you get a $100 advance a few days before you get your paycheck.

Start saving

Truebill Smart Savings can help you build up your savings without having to think about it.

Budget smarter

Control your spending and stay on track. Get alerted when you’re spending too much.